- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Church J - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Church J - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1992 - 2007

J Church was an American punk rock band formed by the guitarist and vocalist Lance Hahn and the bass guitarist Gardner Maxam in 1992 in San Francisco, California, after the demise of their former band, Cringer. The group continued through numerous line-up changes and released a number of vinyl records and CDs before Hahn's death in 2007.

Hahn and Maxam had played together in Cringer from the band's inception in 1985 to its demise in 1991. This group, whose additional members changed frequently in its short career, was initially based in Hahn and Maxam's native Hawaii before relocating to Los Angeles where Maxam was attending college.

After Cringer disbanded, the pair's new three-piece group, J Church, began. The band was named for the San Francisco Muni Metro J Church line that Hahn took down Church Street to band practice and to work every day. They went through a large number of drummers in their career; a noteworthy

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • She Has No Control [1992, сингл]
  • She Said She Wouldn't Sacrifice [1992, макси-сингл]
  • This Song Is for Kathi [1992, макси-сингл]
  • No One Has a Future [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Quetzalcoatl [1993, альбом]
  • She Never Leaves the Neighborhood [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Sleep [1993, сингл]
  • Yellow, Blue and Green [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Extra Shite Poos Explosion [1994, макси-сингл]
  • Prophylaxis [1994, альбом]
  • Tide of Fate [21.04.1994, макси-сингл]
  • Analysis, Yes, Very Nice [1995, альбом]
  • Arbor Vitae [1995, альбом]
  • Kittums in a Coma [1995, макси-сингл]
  • Racked [1995, сингл]
  • She'll Do Anything [1995, макси-сингл]
  • We Are Bacteria [1995, макси-сингл]
  • The Precession of Simulacra - The Map Preceeds the Territory [07.04.1995, альбом]
  • Whorehouse: Songs & Stories [1996, альбом]
  • The Drama of Alienation [05.11.1996, альбом]
  • Travels in Hyper-Reality [1997, альбом]
  • Wat Tyler / J Church [1997, макси-сингл]
  • One Mississippi [18.07.2000, альбом]
  • Society Is a Carnivorous Flower [29.06.2004, макси-сингл]


  • Nostalgic for Nothing [24.10.1995, сборник]
  • Camels, Spilled Corona and the Sound of Mariachi Bands [1996, сборник]
  • The Ecstasy of Communication [1997, сборник]
  • Altamont '99 [1998, сборник]
  • Meaty, Beaty, Shitty Sounding [14.08.2001, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Simple Gesture
Alone When She Dies
Case Number
Church - Unguarded Moment
Crop Circles
Dramatic History Of A Boring Town
Facist Radio
Jennifer Jason Leigh
Lama Temple
My Favorite Place
Part Of The Problem
Santa Cruz
Smell It Rot
Stupid Lesson
Undisputed King Of Nothing
Unguarded Moment
Why I Liked Bikini Kill

Страница создана 03.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!