- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Chrome - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Chrome - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1976 - 1982

Chrome is an American experimental rock group founded in San Francisco, California in 1975.

Chrome took part of their inspiration for their rough and sometimes chaotic music from punk pioneers like The Stooges. The sound of the group was often coarse and featured heavy elements of feedback and distortion. Their experiments in mixing synthesized noise with rock instrumentation have been cited as a forerunner of industrial rock music.

Chrome was formed in 1975 by Damon Edge (real name Thomas Wisse: drums, vocals, synths, production) and Gary Spain (bass guitar, violin) in San Francisco. They recorded and released their first album, The Visitation, along with John Lambdin (guitar) and Mike Low (guitar, vocals). After recording The Visitation, Edge sent the album to Warner Brothers to see if they wanted to release the album. A Warner Brothers A&R representative told Edge that the album sounded like

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Another World [альбом]
  • Half Machine Lip Moves & The Surreal Rock [альбом]
  • Into The Eyes Of The Zombie King [альбом]
  • One Million Eyes [альбом]
  • The Chronicles I & II [альбом]
  • The Visitation [1976, альбом]
  • Alien Soundtracks [1977, альбом]
  • Half Machine Lip Moves [1979, альбом]
  • Read Only Memory [1979, альбом]
  • Red Exposure [1980, альбом]
  • Blood on the Moon [1981, альбом]
  • 3rd From the Sun [1982, альбом]
  • Dreaming In Sequence [1986, альбом]
  • Eternity [1986, альбом]
  • Alien Soundtracks II [1988, альбом]
  • Liquid Forest [1990, альбом]
  • Mission of the Entranced [1990, альбом]
  • The Clairaudient Syndrome [1994, альбом]
  • Torque Pound / 400,000.37 Miles [1997, сингл]
  • Retro Transmission [16.09.1997, альбом]
  • Tidal Forces [06.02.1998, альбом]
  • Ghost Machine [15.11.2002, альбом]
  • Half Machine Lip Moves + Read Only Memory [2011, альбом]
  • Feel It Like A Scientist [2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Chrome Flashback [09.02.1999]


  • Raining Milk [1983, сборник]
  • Blood on the Moon / Eternity [1988, сборник]
  • Half Machine Lip Moves / Alien Soundtracks [1990, сборник]
  • No Humans Allowed [1990, сборник]
  • Dreaming in Sequence / Liquid Forest [1991, сборник]
  • The Visitation / Live in Germany [1991, сборник]
  • 3rd From the Sun / Into the Eyes of the Zombie King [1995, сборник]
  • Having A Wonderful Time With The Tripods [1995, сборник]
  • The Chrome Box [1996, сборник]
  • Anthology 1979 - 1983 [20.04.2004, сборник]
  • Half Machine From The Sun, The Lost Chrome Tracks From '79-'80 [28.05.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
Third From The Sun
Wake up

Страница создана 24.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!