- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Christina Aguilera - Welcome - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Christina Aguilera - Welcome - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 493
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Linda Perry, Christina Aguilera, Mark Ronson

Christina Aguilera
Intro :
Mim/Si7 - Mim/Lam - Do - Lam (x2)

Mim               Si7         Mim             Lam
Welcome to the greatest show greatest show on earth
              Do                Lam
You've never seen before here the fairytale unfolds

Mim               Si7
What's behind the smoke and glass ?
Mim            Lam        Do
Painted faces everybody wears a mask
Are you selling them your soul ?
Do                  Lam
Well you'll be left out in the cold

Ré         La
Is it all blue skies
Fun and games untill you fall
Then you're left without anyone at all
Ré                 La
You're riging on a shooting star
With a smile upon your face
But soon the shine fades

Mim                 La
And you're left out all alone
Wondering where did they all go ?

Mim          Mim7M
Been jaded, hated
Mim7                       Lam
Who'll be around when the limelight's faded ?
Mim             Mim7M
Been shut down, pushed out
Mim7                       Lam
Made to smile when I wanted to frown

Mim                 Ré7dim
Always taking a bow always working the crowd
Sol                        Lam
Always breaking new ground always playing the clown
Mim                         Ré7dim
Who'll be sticking it out ? Who'll be staying around
Sol            Do5+
When the lights go down ?

Lam - Mi7 - Lam - Mi7 - Etc.
Добавлено: 20.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 18.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!