- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Chris Pureka - Burning Bridges - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Chris Pureka - Burning Bridges - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 190
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Chris Pureka

Burning Bridges
Chris Pureka
Capo on 3

 Em C G C
 This is a story of burning bridges and allowing time to pass
 This is a story of forgiveness and breaking things in my hands
 This is a story of understanding you can't choose who you love
 Tnd this is a story of soft skin and rats in the walls
 G D
 well you can't just pass along the pain that comes around
 Em D
 You'll go dizzy until you fall
 G D
 and I know you didn't mean to let me down
 Em D
 but you let me down so hard

 Em C G C 
 This is a story of loaded glances and leaning in too far
 This is a story of vague advances and confessions in smoky bars
 So now I am walking down the sidewalk and I am singing to myself and
 I'm going to leave it all behind me now 'cause I don't need this, I just    don't need this
 C  D
 These memories are talking and talking and 
 I'll do anything to shut 'em up
 I've got the pillow over my head
 Em C G D
 But they won't stop
 No, no they won't stop
 Em C G C
 Some fantasies are never meant to be realized at all and
 Some regrets could be prevented if you read the writing on the wall
 Oh and sometimes you say "you know nothing can happen"
 And then she leans over and lifts off your glasses
 And the next thing you know you're just tangled and guilty
 And you've got a head full of liquor and perfume
 Oh and when did you leave me and when did you find her
 And tell me is this just what you wanted...

 (repeat first verse)
Добавлено: 16.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 16.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!