- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Chris Isaak - Walk Slow - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Chris Isaak - Walk Slow - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 201
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Chris Isaak
Авторы текста: Chris Isaak
Friends are talking to you.

They tell you you whould go.

They say that I don't love you.

But baby they don't know.

You're standing in the bedroom.

Your things are in the hall.

Don't listen to'em talking.

Cause they don't know it all.

Walk slow.

Think what you're doing.

Don't go

My heart is breaking.

There's trouble all around us.

Don't let'em bring us down.

Don't give up on us so easy.

Now happiness we've found.

Walk slow.

where you going?

Don't go

Stop this leaving.

There's nothing more to say now.

There's nothing left to do.

I guess you're really leaving.

I can't believe we're through.

And there's so many many things I wanna tell you.

So many many things I didn't say.

So many nights I lay here thinking of you.

I get down on my knees and I will pray.

Cause I still dream of you.

And I will call your name.

And I, Oh I will wait, till you come back again.

Walk slow.

I'll be waiting.

Don't go.

My heart is breaking.
Добавлено: 10.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!