- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Cassius - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Cassius - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Франция
Даты: 1996 - ...

Cassius is a French musical duo that records and releases music in the house music, alternative dance and synthpop genres. The group consists of producers Philippe Cerboneschi and Hubert Blanc-Francard, better known as Philippe Zdar and Boom Bass.

Zdar and Boom Bass started working together in 1988, producing albums for the French hip-hop artist MC Solaar. In 1991, they created their first project, called La Funk Mob, and the following year, they started to increasingly experiment with electronic sounds. Zdar's experience with electronic music was influential in his involvement with Étienne de Crécy in the project Motorbass, who released a sole full-length album, Pansoul.

In 1996, Zdar and Boom Bass then created "Foxxy", their first self-published house music track, under the name Cassius, and the moderate success that followed lead to them remixing tracks for acts such as Air and Daft Punk.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Foxxy [1996, сингл]
  • 99 [1998, сингл]
  • Feeling for You [1999, сингл]
  • La Mouche [1999, сингл]
  • 1999 [25.01.1999, альбом]
  • I'm a Woman [2001, сингл]
  • The Sound of Violence [2002, сингл]
  • Au rêve [30.09.2002, альбом]
  • Thrilla [2003, сингл]
  • Toop Toop [10.07.2006, сингл]
  • 15 Again [11.09.2006, альбом]
  • Rock Number One [01.06.2007, сингл]
  • Youth, Speed, Trouble, Cigarettes [17.07.2009, сингл]
  • The Rawkers E.P. [04.10.2010, макси-сингл]
  • I <3 U So [01.03.2011, макси-сингл]
  • The Sound of Violence 2011 [15.08.2011, сингл]
  • The Sound Of Violence 2011 Remixes [19.08.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Action [11.03.2016, сингл]


  • Cassius Presents French Disco '03 [08.2003, сборник]
  • I Love Techno 2011 (unmixed tracks) [31.10.2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
All I Want
I feel like I wanna be
I Love You So
Rock Number One
See Me Now
The Sound Of Violence
This Song
Toop Toop

Страница создана 02.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!