- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Carolyn Arends - Feel Free - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Carolyn Arends - Feel Free - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 192
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Feel Free
Carolyn Arends
					There You Are

Verse: 1
I was hoping you would write to me a message in the stars
As if the stars themselves were not enough
And I awaited your arrival here from some place very far
As if I couldn't feel your constant touch
E           					A
Why did I think that you'd send thunder
E					A
To wake me from my slumber

		 D  A   Fm#        E
There you are loving me like crazy
		 D   A   Fm#      E
There you are though I am unaware
		 D   A  Fm#    		  E
There you are when my heart is doubting
Fm#    E     A
Even there you are

Verse: 2
I was wishing for a miracle and waiting for a sign 
As if each breath I take is not a gift
And I was acting just as if the way you gave your life for mine
Didn't have my foolish heart convinced
E                 					A
What did I think could cause this hunger
E					A
Did I ever stop to wonder
D        A        Fm#       E
Why every time I open up my eyes

Done! Corrections are very much requested! Hope someone gets some use 
outta this.  Thanks for all the great music!
Добавлено: 29.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 29.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!