- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Cambridge Singers - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Cambridge Singers - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1981 - ...

Cambridge Singers is an English mixed voice chamber/choral group formed in 1981 by their director John Rutter with the primary purpose of making recordings under their own label "Collegium".

The group initially comprised former singers from Clare College, where Rutter had previously been the music director.

They have been involved in the last four Fresh Aire albums (about "mankind's curiosities") of the Mannheim Steamroller band, by composer Chip Davis, but they are primarily a classical choral group.

They have recorded several highly acclaimed Christmas albums, including Christmas Night, Christmas Star, Christmas with the Cambridge Singers, and The Cambridge Singers Christmas Album.

  •'s listing of Cambridge Singers albums, with reviews
  • Collegium Records, "The Home of John Rutter & The Cambridge Singers
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Christmas Star [альбом]
  • Faire Is The Heaven [альбом]
  • Fauré Requiem and other choral music - The Cambridge Singers, John Rutter [альбом]
  • I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes [альбом]
  • Images of Christ [альбом]
  • Poulenc Choral Music [альбом]
  • There Is Sweet Music: English Choral Songs, 1890-1950 [1986, альбом]
  • Requiem & I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes [31.12.1986, альбом]
  • Hail, gladdening Light [1991, альбом]
  • Christmas Day in the Morning [1993, альбом]
  • The Lark in the Clear Air [13.09.1993, альбом]
  • A Banquet of Voices [1994, альбом]
  • Christmas With the Cambridge Singers [18.12.1995, альбом]
  • Christmas With the Cambridge Singers: Carols and Seasonal Music [2000, альбом]
  • Feel the Spirit & Birthday Madrigals [11.09.2001, альбом]
  • Christmas Night: Carols of the Nativity [26.11.2001, альбом]
  • The John Rutter Christmas Album [04.11.2002, альбом]
  • Sea Change: The Choral Music Of Richard Rodney Bennett [2005, альбом]
  • Lighten our Darkness [2006, альбом]
  • Messiah: The Complete Work [2007, альбом]
  • This Is the Day: Music on Royal Occasions [24.04.2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Mass of the Children and other sacred music [01.09.2003]


  • Brother Sun, Sister Moon [сборник]
  • Flora Gave Me Fairest Flowers (Cambridge Singers feat. conductor: John Rutter) [1987, сборник]
  • A portrait of the Cambridge Singers [1990, сборник]
  • Masters of English Church Music: Byrd, Stanford, Howells [1995, сборник]
  • Treasures of English Church Music [1995, сборник]
  • Sing, Ye Heavens: Hymns for All Time (The Cambridge Singers feat. conductor: John Rutter) [2000, сборник]
  • The Cambridge Singers Christmas Album [2003, сборник]
Название Материалы
Candlelight Carol

Страница создана 24.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!