- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Built To Spill - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Built To Spill - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1992 - ...

Built to Spill are an American indie rock band based in Boise, Idaho, United States. The band has released eight full-length albums, and its most recent album, Untethered Moon, was released on April 21, 2015.

Former Treepeople guitarist/vocalist Doug Martsch formed Built to Spill in 1992 with Brett Netson and Ralf Youtz as the band's original members. In an interview with Spin, Martsch stated that he intended to change the band's lineup for every album, himself being the only permanent member. After the band's first album, Ultimate Alternative Wavers was released in 1993, Netson and Youtz were replaced by Brett Nelson and Andy Capps for 1994's There's Nothing Wrong with Love. A compilation album called The Normal Years followed, which included recordings by both line-ups. Built to Spill Caustic Resin, an EP that features Martsch with the members of Caustic Resin, was released in

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Ultimate Alternative Wavers [07.10.1993, альбом]
  • Car / Girl [1994, сингл]
  • Joyride / Sick and Wrong [1994, сингл]
  • So and So So and So From Wherever Wherever / Terrible/Perfect [1994, сингл]
  • There’s Nothing Wrong With Love [13.09.1994, альбом]
  • Built to Spill Caustic Resin [1995, макси-сингл]
  • Car [1995, сингл]
  • Distopian Dream Girl [1995, сингл]
  • In the Morning [1995, сингл]
  • Perfect From Now On [28.01.1997, альбом]
  • Built to Spill / Marine Research [1998, сингл]
  • Center of the Universe [1999, сингл]
  • Keep It Like a Secret [02.02.1999, альбом]
  • Carry the Zero [21.06.1999, макси-сингл]
  • Sabonis Tracks [2001, макси-сингл]
  • Ancient Melodies of the Future [10.07.2001, альбом]
  • You in Reverse [11.04.2006, альбом]
  • They Got Away / Rearrange [10.07.2007, сингл]
  • There Is No Enemy [06.10.2009, альбом]
  • Water Sleepers / Linus and Lucy [04.2010, сингл]
  • Ripple [16.04.2011, сингл]
  • Untethered Moon [18.04.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 1998-09-23: RKCNDY, Seattle, WA, USA
  • 1998-10-28 Late Show: Maxwell's, Hoboken, NJ
  • 1998-11-06: Bowery Ballroom, Manhattan, New York, US
  • 1999-03-11: Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA
  • 1999-03-12: RKCNDY, Seattle, WA, USA
  • 1999-05-15: Live at the Point
  • 1999-09-06: Key Arena, Seattle, WA, USA
  • 1999-12-07: Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA
  • 2000-08-25: Seattle, WA, USA
  • 2001-06-14: Morning Becomes Eclectic, KCRW 89.9
  • 2001-06-21: Eugene, OR, USA
  • 2001-06-24: The Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA
  • 2003-09-15: Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • 2005-05-07: Chicago, IL, USA
  • 2007-07-11: Lee’s Palace, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 2009-07-19: Maxwell's, Hoboken, NJ, USA
  • 2009-10-15 Music Hall of Williamsburg
  • Live [18.04.2000]
  • Freebird [2002]
  • 2004-11-06: Pyramid Alehouse, Berkeley, CA, USA [14.11.2004]
  • 2014-03-21: El Korah Shriners Hall, Boise, ID, USA [2014]


  • Insect Theater' Demos [прочее]
  • Ultimate Alternative Wavers' demos [прочее]
  • The Normal Years [23.04.1996, сборник]
  • Live Sampler [2000, прочее]
Название Материалы
Aisle 13
Bad Light
Big Dipper
Broken Chairs
Broken Chairs (Uhuru Black)
Built To Spill
Carry The Zero
Center Of The Universe
Conventional Wisdom
Cortez The Killer
Distopian Dream Girl
Dont Try
Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
Get A Life
Goin Against Your Mind
Good Ol Boredom

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!