- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Buddy Houghtaling - Family Reunion - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Buddy Houghtaling - Family Reunion - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 138
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Family Reunion
Buddy Houghtaling
Capo 1 for original version

Verse 1

 A                A/G#           D
There will come a day when we see Jesus,
     E                           E7   A       D E
And know the troubles of this world are through,
     A             A/G#           D
When in the east we see our Savior coming,
                          E         A
As He promised ... making all things new.
 A                  A/G#            D
First we'll hear the angel's trumpet blowing,
     E                    E7       A          D E
Clearer, brighter as the cloud draws near.
     A                   A/G#          D
And then we'll hear sweet Jesus say, "I love you ...
                     E             A
And I'm so glad that all of you are here."


D/E E A /A /B A/C# D
At God's family reunion,
 E                        E7    A      A/G#
Jesus Christ our Brother's at the throne.
F#m F#m/E D        A              D       E       A
Family reunion ... God has come to take His children home.

Verse 2

 A          A/G#          D
All of us on Earth know separation,
       E                    E7     A       D E
When someone who you love so much is gone,
 A              A/G#           D
Leaving you with teary eyes and memories,
                   E             A
Longing for that promised golden dawn.
                      A/G#               D
When God will finally raise His sleeping children,
     E                             E7    A       D E
And they will meet their loved ones in the air,
      A              A/G#                  D
And tears of joy will flood the streets of Heaven,
                         E       A
Brother, I can't wait to see you there.

Repeat Chorus

Bm     D      E      A
No more sorrow, no more pain.
Bm   D       E    A         A/G#
Ever with the Savior to remain.
F#m      F#m/E              D
No more heartache, no more grief,
Only joy beyond belief.

Repeat Chorus

Artist's Website
Добавлено: 20.06.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!