- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brown Jocelyn - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brown Jocelyn - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 25.11.1950 - ...

Jocelyn Lorette Brown (born November 25, 1950), sometimes credited as Jocelyn Shaw, is an American R&B and dance music singer. Although she has only one Billboard Hot 100 chart entry in her name, she has an extensive background in the music industry and is well known in the world of dance music.

Brown started out in the late 1970s singing on records by studio-created bands like Revanche, Musique, Inner Life, Disco Tex and His Sex-O-Lettes, Cerrone, Bad Girls, Chic, and Change, later singing with Salsoul Orchestra, Soiree or Dazzle in 1979.

In 1980, she appeared in Bette Midler's concert movie Divine Madness singing backup as a "Harlette" along with Ula Hedwig and Diva Gray.

In 1984, Brown released a number of singles in her own name, including "Somebody Else's Guy" (which she co-wrote)(later rerecorded in 1997 by CeCe Peniston), which made it to #2 on the Billboard R

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough [сингл]
  • Deep Beats [альбом]
  • Somebody Else's Guy [1984, альбом]
  • Somebody Else's Guy [1984, сингл]
  • One From The Heart [1987, альбом]
  • Somebody Else's Guy [1990, альбом]
  • Absolutely [1991, альбом]
  • Always There [1991, сингл]
  • She Got Soul [1991, сингл]
  • Gimme All Your Lovin [1994, сингл]
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) [1994, сингл]
  • Keep on Jumpin [24.06.1996, сингл]
  • Fun [1997, сингл]
  • Something Goin' On [1997, сингл]
  • The Ultimate Experience [1997, альбом]
  • Show You Love [1999, сингл]
  • Moment of My Life - Jocelyn Brown Anthology [26.11.1999, альбом]
  • I'm a Woman [2001, сингл]
  • Believe [15.01.2001, сингл]
  • Unreleased [2006, альбом]


  • She Got Soul [1992, сборник]
  • The Hits [1998, сборник]
Название Материалы
My Troubled Soul Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus
Somebody Else's Guy

Страница создана 07.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!