- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brokencyde - Still Waiting 4 U - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brokencyde - Still Waiting 4 U - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 161
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Chorus :
And everyday, I see him there (WITH YOU! )
Holding your hand, he's trying to (KISS YOU! )
I try so hard, I wanna be (WITH YOU! )
Cuz I can't take this pain, cuz I (MISS YOU! )
I won't let go, my heart will not (LET ME! )
So I'm alone, just feeling so (EMPTY! )
I'll kill myself, let the devil come (GET ME! )
And take away, the pain that you (LEFT ME! )

Verse 1 :
Well I admit it
I'm jealous, I feel like givin' up
Will kill myself
But something tells me you won't give a fuck

And I don't want to waste my time
If it ain't worth it
I could jump off a roof on purpose
Until I hit the surface

So fuck the pain,
Fuck the past
And fuck your new friend
I don't want nothin' to do, with nothin' that you are doin' (x2)


Verse 2 :
And I don't want to lose
The love of my life
I can't take you no where now
You probably fucked other guys

I mean, you're already with one
At least I lost everything
I know there's better things out there,
But you're my everything

The one I'm still alive for
The one I won't lose
That's why I'll do anything
Just to hold you (2x)


Verse 3 :
About a year has passed me
I still miss you
I still see you with that same guy
That tried to kiss you

I'm by the phone,
Waiting for you to come home
I'm on my own
Never told you to leave me alone

So tell me,
Exactly how am I suppose react
Before you left me
You told me that you were gonna come back (2x)

Добавлено: 31.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 31.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!