- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brian Mcknight - Shall we Begin - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brian Mcknight - Shall we Begin - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 215
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
I remeber the day when
We first met
We both got caught in
The rain
And we were soaking wet
I looked in your eyes
You gave me a smile
You told me your name
You told me about
Your career
I told you about my hopes
My dreams my fears
We had some laughs
One month has past
Tonight can't you stay

Now that
The time is feeling just right
Candles burnin' turnin; out
The lights
Anticipate the feelin' of
Your skin
Shall we begin
Hit repeat and let the
Music play
Until the night turns
Into day
Open-up your heart and let
Me in
Shall we begin

Over time
We've gotten closer
Than close
You're the one
I wanna be with the most
Neither one of us was in
A rush
Agreeing to wait
Now I feel my patience
Running thin
Anticipating when you tell
Me when
The time is now
Tell me you'll stay


We're gonna take our time
Don't hesitate to
Come inside
Relax your mind
Everything is alright
The candlelight and you
Just pour the wine
We're gonna take it
Nice and slow
Auto pilot
Steady as we go
Not in a hurry, no
Till I hear you say
That you're glad
You stayed
Добавлено: 28.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 28.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!