- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brenton Brown - Higher Empires Fall - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brenton Brown - Higher Empires Fall - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 212
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Higher Empires Fall
Brenton Brown
Intro  E A E A

        E                      A
Empires fall, but You're still standing, 
         E              A
You were there from the beginning
           E                  A                  B
And You'll be there when this life on earth is done
          E                A
Kings and kingdoms will be shaken, 
         E                  A
shooting stars, each one is fading
      E                    A                  B
Jesus You're still shining brighter than the sun

          C#m           A               E
You are higher, You are higher than all rulers, 
than all powers
        C#m             A         B
Rock of ages You're the hope that remains
    C#m               A
The beginning and the ending, 
    E              B
everlasting, never ending
      C#m         A            B
(And) Jesus we're held in Your hands

You're the treasure that's worth seeking, 

in Your presence there is healing

Jesus when You speak You set our hearts aflame

So be the first one that we run to, 

be the rock that we hold on to

Turn our hearts to seek Your kingdom and Your fame

E/G#        A            B(add4)     A
You are the fortress that will not be shaken, 
E/G#        A              B(add4)
You are the strength of our hearts
E/G#        A               B(add4)      A
You are our rock, You're the hope of this nation, 
E/G#         A          B(add4)
and we will trust in You God
Добавлено: 10.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 10.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!