- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Branches - Seven Nation Army - таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Branches - Seven Nation Army - таба, видео

Просмотров: 419
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Start Guitar Part 1

E |-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B |---------------------------------------------------------------0---------|
G |-----2------2-------2-------2---------0--------0-------0-----------------|
D |----------------------------------3--------3-------2------2--------------|
A |-0-------0------0-------0------------------------------------------------|
E |-------------------------------------------------------------------------|

I'm gonna fight 'em off, 
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back.
Their gonna rip it off, 
Taking their time right behind my back.

Begin Guitar Part 2

E |-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B |-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G |------2-----2-------0-----0-------2-------2---------1---------1----------|
D |------------------------------3-------3--------2---------2---------------|
A |--0------0------3------3-------------------------------------------------|
E |-------------------------------------------------------------------------|

And I'm talking to myself at night because I can't forget.
Back and forth through my mind, behind a cigarette.  
         F/C             D minor              Continiue Part 2
And the message comming from my eyes, says leave it alone.

Don't want to hear about it, 
Every single ones got a story to tell.
Everyone knows about it, 
From the queen of England to the hounds of hell.
And if I catch you comming back my way, 
I'm going to serve it to you.
And that ain't what you want to hear, but that's what I'll do.

(Pre/Post - Chorus:)
F/C                      D minor             Continiue Part 2
And the feeling coming from my bones, says find a home.

(Verse 3)
I'm going to Witchita, 
Far from this opera and for ever more.
I'm going to work the straw, 
Make the sweat drip out of every pour. 
And I'm bleedin', and I'm bleedin', 
And I'm bleeding right before the lord 
All the words are going to bleed from me, 
And I will think no more.

F/C                            D minor
And the stains comming from my blood, says go back home.
Добавлено: 08.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 08.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!