- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brad Sucks - Dirtbag - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brad Sucks - Dirtbag - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 209
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Brad Sucks

E                                  G                       
It's a little bit hard to understand
But I only wanna be a modern man
On the wire, it couldn't be nicer
E                                      G     
Just thinking about the one that got away
Nobody wanna give me heart away

You could make your mind up
It could take your time up

E                               G
It seems you've mistaken me for someone who cares
           D                 A 
I'm just a dirtbag under the weather and overrated [x2]

E                                       G
Living underground, taking it to the scene
Making money not knowing what it means
I'm a liar, set shit on fire
E                                           G
Take your time talking down to all your friends
Living with the little dogs and elephants
It's hard to find it but I don't mind it

E          G             D            A            E      G   D A                     
Hitching a ride with the bugs and the flies and I'm on my own
Добавлено: 23.11.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!