- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Boy Sets Fire - Twelve Step Hammer Program - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Boy Sets Fire - Twelve Step Hammer Program - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 195
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Bring it on

I've got your life when I've got your fear i'll give you all what you want to hear

You've got me figured out so perfect

I'm on the couch lying to your face

Just to see

What you can cut and paste of my life on your next banner

Wait I'm not finished with you yet

Race run frantic eating from my hand

Come on

Scrape your knees to the finish line

The weak get pulled and you're left behind

You think you know me feel the comfort

The rug gets swiped and you've fallen down

So many times that you have kissed the ground

Just for a piece of fact or fiction

Consider yourself the punchline in my new gag thank you very much you've given us all a fantastic laugh

Bring it on

Nose to nose and toe to toe tell me everything you know

Or is everything for show tabloid garbage in your fangs

Suck you'll be duped again i get the last laugh in the end
Добавлено: 27.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!