- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bowie, David - Candidate - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bowie, David - Candidate - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 282
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: David Bowie
Авторы текста: David Bowie
Bowie, David
INTRO:  Dm  Am  G x5

                Dm             Am
I'll make you a deal, like any other candidate
We'll pretend we're walking home cause your future's at stake
   Dm                      Am
My set is amazing, it even smells like a street
There's a bar at the end where I can meet you and your friend
Dm                                       Am
Someone scrawled on the wall I smell the blood of les tricoteuses
Who wrote up scandals in other bars
           Dm                   Am
I'm having so much fun with the poisonous people
Spreading rumours and lies and stories they made up
Dm                     Am
Some make you sing and some make you scream
One makes you wish that you'd never been seen
              Dm                                Am
But there's a shop on the corner that's selling papier mache
Making bullet-proof faces, Charlie Manson, Cassius Clay
       Dm       Am           G
If you want it, boys, get it here, thing
So you scream out of line
  Am                    G
I want you, I need you, Anyone out there, Any time
Dm                                  Am
Tres butch little number whines hey dirty, I want you
When it's good, it's really good, and when it's bad I go to pieces
Dm              Am           G
If you want it, boys, get it here, thing
             Dm                                Am
Well, on the street where you live I could not hold up my head
For I put all I have in another bed
    Dm                   Am
On another floor, in the back of a car
In the cellar of a church with the door ajar
        Dm                             Am
Well, I guess we must be looking for a different kind
But we can't stop trying til we break up our minds
        Dm                     Am
Til the sun drips blood on the seedy young knights
Who press you on the ground while shaking in fright
  Dm                         Am
I guess we could cruise down one more time
With you by my side, it should be fine
      Dm                 Am
We'll buy some drugs and watch a band
Then jump in the river holding hands
Добавлено: 29.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 10.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!