- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Борис Гребенщиков - The Postcard - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Борис Гребенщиков - The Postcard - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 494
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
The Postcard
Борис Гребенщиков
This is a postcard
  F      G
Saying I'm alright in this beautiful city
This is a phone call
   F     G
Saying, yes, I Am sleeping alone here
D            F
But the telephone lines are cut
   G       F     G
My hands can't hold the paper
You are on my mind

Nobody knows your name here,
Except when the moon is out
And then they toss in their sleep
Crying out for you to take them
But me I cannot sleep,
I cannot dream,
My heart is shattered
You are on my mind

Once seven colors used to make a man blind
And now we are like birds stuck in barbed wire

Precise, like sunrise
A child just like any other
Made of the bones of the earth
Fragile and deathless
Yes, I'm alright
I'm a church,
And I'm burning down

You are on my mind...
Добавлено: 27.08.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 27.08.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!