- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bon Iver - Calgary - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bon Iver - Calgary - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 531
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Justin Vernon, Matthew McCaughan

Bon Iver
Capo 3, but I think Vernon is on capo 4

Em G

C                       G           Em   G
don't you cherish me to sleep
C                          G
never keep your eyelids clipped
Em                       D
hold me for the pops and clicks
            C               G
I was only for the father's crib

C   Em

Em         G
hair, old, long along
C                             G          Em  G
your neck onto your shoulder blades
C                          G
always keep that message taped
Em                          D
cross your breasts you won't erase
             C              G
I was only for your very space


Em           G
hip, under nothing
C                        G       Em                  G
propped up by your other one, face 'way from the sun
C                       G
just have to keep a dialogue
Em                         D
teach our bodies: haunt the cause
              C             G
I was only trying to spell a loss


Em             G
joy, it's all founded
C                        G             Em    G
pincher with the skin inside
C                                   G
you pinned me with your black sphere eyes
Em                           D
you know that all the rope's untied
            C              G
I was only for to die beside


Em                         D
so itʼs storming on the lake
little waves our bodies break
Em                   D
there's a fire going out,
but there's really nothing to the south
Em                                 D
swollen orange and light let through
your one piece swimmer stuck to you

Em         G
sold, I'm Ever
C                     G        Em    G
open ears and open eyes
C                             G
wake up to your starboard bride
Em                             C
who goes in and then stays inside
                  C                G
oh the demons come, they can subside
Добавлено: 24.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 05.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!