- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bob Seger - Cat - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bob Seger - Cat - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 169
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Daughter, daughter, don't do that, don't do that
But daddy, I said don't do that, alright 

Little cat, all alone, somewhere in the midwest
Where'd you go, who'll you be, 
Maybe you'll turn out to be the best
Who knows, who knows, come on, yeah yeah
Cat cat cat cat 

Every day, new day, every way, wrong way
Who'd have seen, who'd have thought
Nothing but, your tomorrow
Where and when
It doesn't matter
As long as we do it again
Cat cat cat cat cat cat cat

Hello, who are you
You know something, I'm someone too
I want to be with you, if it's all right
Gonna take you with me, make you feel all right
Yes I have a little place, please don't feel any disgrace
I wouldn't hurt you, you know that
Cat cat cat cat cat cat cat cat 

Yes you're quite alone, how do you feel
I'm so glad, look in the bed 
Take it easy, everything will be just fine
You don't seem to be afraid
That's wonderful
No I have no hangups
I have no hangups
How about you
You like to do it
Nothing wrong with that
What do you mean you hate your mother
Oh well come on little more a litlle more
Can I, please 
Be my cat... 
Cat cat oh oh ahhh
Добавлено: 10.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.02.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!