- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bmx Bandits - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bmx Bandits - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1985 - ...

BMX Bandits are a Scottish 1960s-influenced guitar pop band who have been making music from 1986 to the present day. They have shared members with other Bellshill bands Teenage Fanclub and The Soup Dragons.

BMX Bandits were formed by songwriter and lead vocalist Duglas T. Stewart out of the ashes of The Pretty Flowers, a group that featured Stewart alongside Frances McKee (later of The Vaselines), Sean Dickson and Norman Blake. The group have had many line up changes throughout the years.

Their songs mix melodic qualities and humor with, at times, raw and heartbreaking pathos. Stewart has written many of the group's works solo including "Your Class", "The Sailor's Song" and "Doorways" but also has collaborated with many of the other members. Stewart's most regular songwriting partners have been Francis MacDonald, Norman Blake and, more recently, David Scott of The Pearlfishers.

The group's most celebrated

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • E102 / Sad? [1986, сингл]
  • The Day Before Tomorrow / What a Wonderful World [1986, макси-сингл]
  • Come Clean [1991, сингл]
  • Star Wars [1991, альбом]
  • C86 Plus [1992, альбом]
  • Serious Drugs [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Kylie's Got a Crush on Us [1993, сингл]
  • Life Goes On [1993, альбом]
  • Little Hands [1993, сингл]
  • Serious Drugs / Little Pony [1994, сингл]
  • Gettin' Dirty [1995, сингл]
  • Love, Come to Me / That Summer Feeling [1995, сингл]
  • Gettin' Dirty [13.04.1995, альбом]
  • Theme Park [1996, альбом]
  • Down at the Hop [2003, альбом]
  • My Chain [2006, альбом]
  • Save Our Smiles [2006, сингл]
  • C86 and More [01.01.2007, альбом]
  • Bee Stings [07.05.2007, альбом]
  • The BMX Love E.P. [02.02.2009, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Totally Groovy Live Experience


  • Serious Drugs (remix) [сборник]
  • The 53rd and 3rd Years [сборник]
  • Back in Your Arms [2003, сборник]
  • Serious Drugs: The Creation Anthology [08.2005, сборник]
  • The Rise & Fall of BMX Bandits [07.2009, сборник]
  • C86 / Star Wars [2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
Come Clean
Disco Boy
I Wanna Fall In Love
Kylies Got A Crush On Us
Little Hands
Serious Drugs

Страница создана 29.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!