- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Blue Sky - El Paso - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Blue Sky - El Paso - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 215
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
El Paso
Blue Sky
Words and music by Michael Seibt

     C                C7+         C    C
For weeks I've had my breakfast alone
    C                 C7+             Dm     Dm
My heart feels like a bucket full of stones
 F             Fm            C              C
You took your suitcase and stepped out the door
    C           C7+           C   C
Without a word, why and what for

It seems like yesterday
You'd promissed, you would always stay
We dreamt of a place, where we would be free
You said: "El Paso is, where we wanna be." (C7)

        F          F          Am        Am
If you fly in the sky, if you sit in a train
        F      F                  Am     Am
If the sun is shining or if it's raining
        F      F   C             C
If the sky is blue or if it is grey
   F         Am            C   C
Remember, El Paso is far away

Always we wanted to look
On the back of the coins we took
But we flew too high, burnt our wings in the sun
Too late to repair, what we'd done


At night, when I'm lying awake
I'm thinking of all my mistakes
My eyes had gone blind, I didn't see it coming
But I'd give all to make it undone

Remember, El Paso is far away
Yes, El Paso is far away

C7+        x 3 3 0 1 0
Добавлено: 25.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!