- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Billy Squier - Catch 22 - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Billy Squier - Catch 22 - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 183
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
I read you like an love the spotlight

You shoot me like a get me uptight

You're gunnin' for me every day...go straight for the heart

Say you want me--you push me away...say it tears you apart

You're on the inside...I'm on the outside

Don't matter whose take the other side

I can see you walkin' down the're thinkin' long-range

I've seen you work the miracle mile for loose change

You can have it anyway you want...your fancy dinners in the restaurants

Even though they leave you hungry inside, it's a free ride

You show your bad's so undignified

Get off your're talkin' suicide

Go and be what you wanna be

Sink your time and your hooks in me

You can hold me down--take me 'round and 'round and 'round

You catch me when I'm 'bout to fall...but you leave me there

What really matters doesn't matter at don't care

It's hard to figure in your's a roundabout

You're makin' it so hard to give in...but you won't let me out

You take the right side...I'm on the wrong side

No matter who's side...we're talkin' suicide
Добавлено: 24.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 24.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!