- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - What's Next - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - What's Next - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 230
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Scotty Morris
Авторы текста: Scotty Morris
Verse One
I've been up, I've been down, 
I've been kicked to the ground 
And that's nothing new for me 
Like the dead of the night when everything's all right 
It's where I wanna be You see the life I live is the life 
I choose I follow no one's laws 
I follow no one's rules 
But when it's heads 
I win and tales you loose 
It's not the game in which I choose

Verse Two
Strollin' in at dawn, wakin' up at noon is gonna catch up to me soon 
But you can sleep when you're dead is what I said 
Cause I'm jumpin' off the moon H
old on, bear down, jump in and grin Г©ЕЎ'ause 
I'm comin' back your way Get down, 
hold tight with all of your might Г©ЕЎ'ause 
I'm comin' back to stay

What's next I think I'll hit the streets 
What's next I think I'll have a drink 
What's next I think I'll bet my luck Luck's coming back my way
Добавлено: 17.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 17.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!