- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bevis Frond - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bevis Frond - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1985 - ...

The Bevis Frond is a British musical group whose range covers hard edge to melancholy vintage indie rock to poetic, "classic-rock" songcraft. Nick Saloman is the band's frontman and songwriter. They have recorded many singles and albums on various independent labels.

Saloman was originally in a band known as the Bevis Frond Museum in the late 1960s, and in the 1970s, whilst at college, he played guitar with a duo called Oddsocks. They released one album, Men of the Moment. In 1979 he formed a band called the Von Trap Family, who released the first single on his own Woronzow Records label. The early Von Trap Family recordings, comprising three sessions, were released on the Bevis Frond Bandcamp site for the first time in May 2010. The next release on Woronzow was in 1982, a 12" single by Room 13 with Saloman on guitar and future Bevis Frond drummer Martin Crowley. After Room 13 reached the end of its natural life

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Son of Walter [альбом]
  • Miasma [1986, альбом]
  • Inner Marshland [1987, альбом]
  • Bevis Through the Looking Glass [1988, альбом]
  • The Auntie Winnie Album [1988, альбом]
  • Triptych [1988, альбом]
  • Any Gas Faster [1990, альбом]
  • Sexorcist / Reflections in a Tall Mirror [09.1990, сингл]
  • New River Head [1991, альбом]
  • London Stone [1992, альбом]
  • Bevis Goes Italian [1993, сингл]
  • Summer Holiday [1993, макси-сингл]
  • It Just Is [10.1993, альбом]
  • Sprawl [10.1994, альбом]
  • Dolly Bug / Green Park Saturday [1995, сингл]
  • Sociopath / Images [01.05.1995, сингл]
  • Superseeder [10.1995, альбом]
  • North Circular [1997, альбом]
  • Vavona Burr [1999, альбом]
  • Valedictory Songs [20.11.2000, альбом]
  • What Did for the Dinosaurs [04.2002, альбом]
  • The Leaving of London [10.10.2011, альбом]
  • White Numbers [29.04.2013, альбом]
  • Example 22 [14.09.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the Great American Music Hall, San Francisco


  • Eat Flowers & Kiss Babies [сборник]
  • Valedictory Demos [сборник]
  • A Gathering of Fronds [1992, сборник]
  • Hit Squad [2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
Coming Round
Day One
Down In The Well
High In A Flat
Lights Are Changing
London Stone
On A Liquid Wheel
Shes In Love With Time
You Saw Me Coming

Страница создана 17.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!