- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ben Rector - She Is - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ben Rector - She Is - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 357
Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
She Is
Ben Rector
She Is
Ben Rector

Capo 2

Intro: F C G Am F C G

F                   C
She hails from Boston
G                  Am                            F
She hates the sound that goodbyes make
        C                                   G
She loves Sundays and champagne
F                           C
She can't stand the winter
     G                        Am                            F      C                     G
She can't stand anything that she can't change, she can't change

F         C
She is whatever she wants to be
G           Am
She is a little of everything
F                    C                              G
Mixed up, so tough in a beautiful way
F                    C
She's got the world at her fingertips
G                Am
She makes beauty look effortless
F                C                         G         Am
And I want everything she is, she is, she is
F               C                       G
Oh I want everything she is


F                        C      
Well we talk for hours
G                          Am
But she wrote the book on hard to get
F                C                   G
No it don't matter what I say
F                       C
I could buy her flowers
G                          Am
But that's just too cliché to impress
F                    C                                G
A girl like her but you know I kinda like it that way


And all I think about
Is I can't do without
    Am                      G             F
The good, the bad, the somewhere in between
Oh because I want everything she is

Добавлено: 07.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!