- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ben Folds Five - Evaporated - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ben Folds Five - Evaporated - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 267
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Ben Folds
Авторы текста: Ben Folds
Ben Folds Five
Date: Mon, 20 Oct 1997 19:48:26 -0500 (CDT)
From: Skip Allums 
Subject: CRDS: Evaporated by Ben Folds Five

 Evaporated                                      Ben Folds Five
as translated by skip allums, 1997.

F     Am    Bb     C
F     Am    Bb     C

F                    Am     Bb                C
 what i've kept with me and what i've thrown away
     F                   Am               Bb               C
 now where the hell i've ended up on this glary random day
           Dm              C                Bb              Am
 where the things i really cared about just left along the way
 from being to pent up and proud

 woke up way to late feelin hungover and old
 and the sun was shining bright as i walked barefoot down the road
 started thinkin bout my old man it seeems that all men
 wanna get into their car and go

 Am    Bb
 any-  where

        Bb  C          Dm     Am
 here i stand sad and free
         Bb C        Dm     Am
 i can't cry i can't see
           Bb   C
 what i've done
   Dm      Am       Bb
 oh god what have i done?

F    Am   Bb   C
F    Am   Bb   C

 2nd verse



          F    Am    Bb
  ....and evaporated          see?

  3rd verse (quiet)

  blind man on a canyon's edge of a panoramic scene
  or maybe i'm a kite just flyin high in random dangling a string
  or slumped over in a vacant room, head on stranger's knee
  i'm sure back home they think i've lost my mind


i didn't put the chords to the bridge-thingy cuz i'm not sure what they
are. i always just play the verse chords, but thats not really right. get
back to me if you figger them out.
Добавлено: 08.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 08.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!