- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Beecake - Rip It Up - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Beecake - Rip It Up - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 279
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Rip It Up
So, you can play it like this and I'm pretty sure about these chords.
Beecake seem to like a lot of Dm and Barrée-stuff :)
I suggest to play all these as a Barrée.
Except C. 
[C] means if you want to, you can also play C

Intro: Dm Am C Am (2x)
Dm        Am 
Something must be done 
    Gm               Am 
A western face cries from the pages 
Dm     Am 
See a child with a gun 
     Gm               Am 
The same mistakes run through the ages 

Dm     Am 
See a bullet burn 
Gm                        Am 
Bought from a country we charge with beans 
Dm         Am 
Watch the tables turn 
Gm                                     [C]
They say they're in the wrong hands but who are we 

Dm        Am 
Rip it up 
Gm [C]              Am 
More than I can say 
        Dm        Am 
I wanna rip it up 
     Gm                     Am              Dm   Am
But these are headlines and they won't blow away 
Gm [C]          Am 
More than I can say 
        Dm       Am 
I wanna rip it up 
But these are our headlines 
       Am               Dm 
Cause these are all our days 

How many die before we try 
We have the means to end 
A genocide won't turn the tide 
Ignore a continent 

[Refrain again]

So where do we turn 
To get some truth in it 
   Gm                     Am 
A breath of time holds a thousand voices 
Dm            Am 
Should we get used to it 
          Gm               Am 
When the profit's gone and war rejoices 
Dm       Am 
See the pictures run 
C                    Am 
Knowing eyes on the waters end 
Dm       Am 
They know no return 
    Gm               Am 
We turn the page and shake our heads 

Refrain again, end with Dm 

Enjoy! ;)

(for any corrections or suggestions: )
Добавлено: 09.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!