- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Base Ball Bear - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Base Ball Bear - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Япония
Даты: 2002 - ...

Base Ball Bear is a Japanese rock band from Tokyo that made its major debut in 2006 with EMI Music Japan. Although assembled in autumn 2001, the band formally began in 2002, and started off with self-produced releases.

Their style influences include Japanese indie rock bands Number Girl and Supercar, and British rock bands such as Oasis. They have been noted for the "nostalgic" feel of band leader Yūsuke Koide's lyrics, often about teenage life and memories. Base Ball Bear are also known for their contributions to the soundtrack of the movie Linda Linda Linda (in which bassist Shiori Sekine had a leading role) and performing the themes to the anime series Toshokan Sensō, Ōkiku Furikabutte and Gintama.

The band, initially named Planet, was formed for a one-time performance at a high school culture festival, but decided to continue due to how well-received they were and the fun they had at the festival. The name Planet had likely come from

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • 夕方ジェネレーション [26.11.2003, альбом]
  • YUME is VISION [07.07.2004, макси-сингл]
  • HIGH COLOR TIMES [21.03.2005, альбом]
  • GIRL FRIEND [17.04.2006, макси-сингл]
  • ELECTRIC SUMMER [26.06.2006, сингл]
  • STAND BY ME [04.10.2006, сингл]
  • C [04.12.2006, альбом]
  • 抱きしめたい [04.04.2007, сингл]
  • ドラマチック [16.05.2007, сингл]
  • 真夏の条件 [18.07.2007, сингл]
  • 愛してる [31.10.2007, сингл]
  • 十七歳 [05.12.2007, альбом]
  • changes [08.05.2008, сингл]
  • LOVE MATHEMATICS [07.01.2009, сингл]
  • 神々LOOKS YOU [15.04.2009, сингл]
  • BREEEEZE GIRL [24.06.2009, сингл]
  • Stairway Generation [05.08.2009, сингл]
  • (WHAT IS THE) LOVE & POP? [02.09.2009, альбом]
  • CYPRESS GIRLS [24.09.2010, альбом]
  • DETECTIVE BOYS [24.09.2010, альбом]
  • yoakemae [24.06.2011, сингл]
  • short hair [26.08.2011, сингл]
  • Tabibito In The Dark / スローモーションをもう一度 part.2 [05.10.2011, сингл]
  • 新呼吸 [09.11.2011, альбом]
  • 初恋 [11.07.2012, макси-сингл]
  • THE CUT [26.06.2013, макси-сингл]
  • 二十九歳 [04.06.2014, альбом]
  • 「それって、for 誰?」 part.1 [05.08.2015, сингл]
  • 文化祭の夜 [02.09.2015, сингл]
  • C2 [11.11.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 1235 [17.03.2010]


  • White Twilight [10.2002, прочее]
  • バンドBについて [14.10.2005, сборник]
Название Материалы
Breeeeze Girl
Crazy For You No Kisetsu
Short Hair
Stairway Generation

Страница создана 01.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!