- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Babyface - Seven Seas - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Babyface - Seven Seas - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 158
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Sitting by the windows,
All day thinking of you
Watching the days go by, i started to cry
But they weren't tears of sadness,
They only meant i love you
And i wanna tell you girl that, oh, i

I'll travel 'round the seven seas for you
It's written in the melody i adore you
I wrote my love a symphony
To show you there's nothing i won't do
Baby i'll walk around the china wall
For you
If there's a way i'll do it all for you
Anything you want me to, you know
I would do

People think i'm crazy, they say
I'm just a nothing
Letting my life pass me by,
Believing you're with me
Well i can't speak for no one,
But in my heart i know you love me
And that's why i'll always tell you i,
Oh i, oh i, oh i


Do do do do do do
Do do do do do do do do do
Do do do do do do

Добавлено: 30.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!