- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Axwell Ingrosso - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Axwell Ingrosso - аккорды, тексты

Даты: 2014 - ...

Axwell & Ingrosso (stylised as Axwell Λ Ingrosso) is a Swedish musical duo signed under Def Jam Recordings consisting of former Swedish House Mafia members Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso. They made their performance debut at the 2014 Governors Ball Music Festival in New York City in June.

Swedish House Mafia was a Swedish electronic dance music trio consisting of disc jockeys and producers: Axwell, Steve Angello, and Sebastian Ingrosso. The group officially formed in late 2008. The supergroup placed at number ten on the DJ Magazine Top 100 DJ Poll 2011 and have been called "the faces of mainstream progressive house music." In the DJ Magazine Top 100 Poll 2012 they were ranked at number twelve. On 24 June 2012, the group announced via their website that they would split up after embarking on "One Last Tour," which ended at Ultra

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • X4 [13.02.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Cant Hold Us Down [17.11.2014, сингл]
  • Something New [27.11.2014, сингл]
  • On My Way [12.03.2015, сингл]
  • Sun Is Shining [12.06.2015, сингл]
  • This Time [06.11.2015, сингл]
  • Dream Bigger [31.12.2015, сингл]
Название Материалы
On My Way
Something New
Sun Is Shining

Страница создана 11.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!