- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Assassin - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Assassin - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Франция
Даты: 1985 - ...

Assassin is a French hardcore rap group formed in the 18th Arrondissement of Paris. The group was formed in 1985 by Rockin' Squat and Solo. Later, Doctor L joined them, as well as DJ Clyde. The group had a significant presence on the French underground music scene in the 1980s and 1990s, with lyrics referencing social inequalities and denouncing commercialism.

Rockin' Squat is Mathias Crochon, Jean-Pierre Cassel's son and brother of Vincent Cassel. He has tried for more than 15 years to elevate the mind of the ghetto, similar to KRS-One, Immortal Technique, and Chuck D in America. The group undertook national tours in France in the 1990s.

  • 1991 : "Note mon nom sur ta liste" (Maxi)
  • 1993 : "Le futur que nous reserve-t-il?" (album) (Assassin Productions/Delabel)
  • 1993 : "Non à cette éducation" (EP)
  • 1995 : "L'homicide volontaire" (album) (Assassin Productions/Delabel
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Note mon nom sur ta liste ! [1991, макси-сингл]
  • Le futur que nous réserve-t-il ? Volume 1 [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Le futur que nous réserve-t-il ? Volume 2 [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Non à cette éducation ! [1993, макси-сингл]
  • L'Homicide volontaire [1995, альбом]
  • L’odyssée suit son cours [1995, макси-сингл]
  • Shoota Babylone [1996, макси-сингл]
  • Undaground Connexion [1996, сингл]
  • Écrire contre l’oubli [18.10.1996, альбом]
  • Wake Up! Réveillez-vous ! [1998, сингл]
  • $$$ [2000, сингл]
  • Classik [2000, сингл]
  • Esclave 2000 [2000, сингл]
  • Rap for Real [2000, сингл]
  • Sérieux dans nos affaires [2000, сингл]
  • Touche d’espoir [27.03.2000, альбом]
  • Perspective [2002, сингл]
  • Le futur que nous réserve-t-il ? [2004, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • La putain d’attitude [1992]
  • Live [2002]
  • À l’Olympia 2009 [01.03.2010]


  • Perles rares (1989-2002) [11.2004, сборник]
  • Académie mythique [09.2006, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Message To Survive
Abstract War
Fight (To Stop The Tyranny)
Forbidden Reality
Holy Terror
Idiot Ting Dat
Junk Food
Liquor Niggas N Triggas
Morning Comes
Resolution 588
The Last Man
Wake Up! (Reveillez-Vous!)
You Will Burn

Страница создана 27.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!