- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Apathy - It Takes a Seven Nation Army to Hold us - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Apathy - It Takes a Seven Nation Army to Hold us - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 215
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Better get the best shit you wrote to make some go wild
Shit a bitch'll put up in an AOL Profile
Download it, burn it, and ship it to Kansas
To a cousin that will pump it on a college campus
Play it at dances and translate it to Spanish
So foreign exchange motherfuckers'll understand this
Shit that'll make them chicks send you them panties
And fight with her family like You don't understand me!
Raps that'll change the existence of earth
From infant to birth if mum heard the verse
Like What!? Didn't understand it at first
So she reversed and played it until her brain burst
Thats how it works
Gotta love it 'till it hurts
Love it 'till I easily ease off skirts
Ease on your knees and I skeed on your shirt
Freeze on the Floor now back to work

Go (Back and forth)
From here to the floor
'Till your bodies spasm and your feet are sore
Go (Back and forth)
From here to the store
Use a box of Magnums now you need some more
Go (Back and forth)
On top, make her rock, make her pop
Make it roll, make her stop before you blow it then
Go (Back and forth)
From here to the bar
From near and from far
When you hear it in your car go...

Hey what's up Beatrice?
I see you standin' there with your little coach bag
Tiffany's bracelet trying to look all pretty (So?)
Thats like 250 dollars total
Thats two pairs of sneakers to me
Get the fuck outta here..

(I'm gonna fight'em all) (Hold me back)
(Fight'em all) (Hold me back)
(Fight'em all) (Hod me back)
(What you gonna do Ap?)
(Fight'em all) (Hold me back)

Yeah.. don't, don't calm down yet..
About time yeh (yeh)

[Emilio Lopez]
Hold me back, fuck that, I'ma gonna fight them all
If you can't fight'em later swing by the morgue
Cause ain't nobody know how to rock a mic no more
I'ma gonna start teaching rappers how to start write your bars
I ain't tryin' to tell nobody how to fight your wars
Fuck weapons son, I throw hooks like Jabber
I don't like any of y'all
And any of all, wouldn't give a fuck if my bank had a penny or more
Come through your crib smellin' like the scent of your whore
Give you debt with your same hand that was pettin' your whore
I admit it, I'm a sinner, broke plenty of laws
I never got stretched but I broke plenty of jaws
Listen, I'm Hungary, I'm amped, I'm ready, I'm suped
Been broke for too damn long son, I'm ready for loot
Once I'm more known the artists will never recoup
And I'ma gonna spit the flow 'till I own every coop

Go (Back and forth)
Weed spot to the coke spot
Bring your fiend with you just to make sure the Coke's hot
(Back and forth)
If she with you now she's my lover
Boy you should've never ever bought that half of wine
(Back and forth)
'Lotta hoes on my dick
Do the dough that I get, plus the flows that I spit
(Back and forth)
Weed up get that money man
We about to change the game, won't be nothin' funny man

Yeah, Emilio
Ya'll can call me Mr. Lopez
Your girl already does...

(I'm gonna) (I'm gonna) (I'm gonna)
(I'm gonna fight 'em all) (Hold me back)
(Fight'em all) (Hold me back)
(Fight'em all) (Hold me back)
(Fight'em all) (Hold me back)

Change the record motherfucker!
Добавлено: 19.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 19.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!