- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Apartment 26 - Hallucinating - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Apartment 26 - Hallucinating - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 164
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Who are you? Who are you? I don't know 
Turn my back, turn my back, then I'll see you 
Never seen, never seen, like a sixth sense 
Who am I tonight? 
Coloured lights, doubted twice, resurrecting 
In my mind, countless signs, misleading 
As I pass, see the last, ever changing 
Lifted up, interrupt, all knowing 

Something in my head - Telling me to feel like this 
Something in my mind - Wanting me to think like this 

I can feel, I can feel, fell your presence 
Good or bad, good or bad, nothing to me 
Come to me, come to me, truest comfort 
Who am I tonight? 
Peeling glass, feel the past, never ending 
Feel my hands, cross the lands, revealing 
Morphing eyes, true disguise, while predicting 
Passing time, come to mind, all showing 

Who am I supposed to be, If I don't know who I am 
If I don't trust in myself to be what I'm supposed to be 


What are we, what are we, mental mischief 
Too alive, too alive, never living 
Coming down, coming down, living 2-D 
Who was I last night? 
Waking up to a world non existing 
Shake you head, wake the dead from sleeping 
Positive, negative, come to find out 
Just as real as it feels, it's growing 

Добавлено: 04.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 04.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!