- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Apartment 26 - Death - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Apartment 26 - Death - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 192
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
I love the sound of your tears 
I can't listen anymore 
Are you choking on your words? 
He never got on his knee 
If one little push is all it took 
Maybe one would help to realize 
You're the edge on which I live 
I stare but I see nothing 
You're not here to guide me 
Can't break the flow - one more push 

Give it to me 
You should know that I'll take more from you 
Give in to me 
You should hope that I will not cut you out 

Take one last look at me and tell me I change 
Or just give in to temptations around me 
Maybe when I come back I'll be known a little more 
But then I could be known less 
Misconceptions made me 


Sounds are not so clear 
Distortion making clearer 
(Hounded/Handed) out kisses 
Slow it down, but make it faster 
Finish up the beginning 
Shine the light on my shadow 
Relaxation techniques 
Pointing at an arrow 
Reach out your arms to be held 
Stretch out your mouth to be loved 
Can't break the flow - one more push 

Give it to me (2x) 

Chorus (4x)
Добавлено: 04.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 04.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!