- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Annihilator - Invite It - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Annihilator - Invite It - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 212
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Jeff Waters
Авторы текста: Jeff Waters
 Welcome to my PANIC and I'm sure you know the fool
 Where everything comes crashing down and MADNESS is the rule
 Your MIND is set to overload with doomsday information
 I see you've come here just in time to join the celebration

 Don't fight it, invite it
 Just try it, entice it
 Telling me I'm dead
 Don't fight it, invite it
 Playing with My Brain
 Just try it, entice it
 Driving me insane

 Starting with that warm rush
 Slicing down your spine
 They tell me that it's not for real
 It happens all the time
 But something different's happening
 And i think this is the one
 I gotta get me out of here
 I gotta turn and run

 Facing the shock and the terror alone
 A time bomb just waiting to blow
 You cannot ESCAPE and there's nowhere to hide
 You're fleeing with no place to go

 Feeling like nothing can save me, a feeling I know all too well
 Imprisonned by paranoid MADNESS, condemned to a life spent in hell

 Everything is spinning round, this is torture of the soul
 My heart is racing, can't stop shaking, gotta get control
 Terrified, don't wanna die, hysteria sets in
 But when you learn just to invite it, PANIC never wins
Добавлено: 21.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 21.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!