- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Angel Dust - Oceans of Tomorrow - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Angel Dust - Oceans of Tomorrow - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 233
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Retreat-lay down the row
That I've been told to fight
-For whom?
The child in me is dead.
Innosence is lost.
Ripped out of my heart.
-By whom?
I've found my way.
So I tought and so I hardly tried
My whole life
Or could I have failed?
Oh. "Lord" watch over me.
So I prayed each night
And believed to do the right
How could "He" fail?
Too dull-to open my eyes
Too blind-look, what's behind
Too vain-to confess my own lie

Pain-through which hell we have gone
Pain-into void we wre thrown
Pain-we brought and we suffred

Pain-mankind went insane
Pain-there's no way to undo
Pain-'cos I followed you too

Добавлено: 23.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 23.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!