- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Andrew Gold - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Andrew Gold - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 02.08.1951 - 03.06.2011

Andrew Maurice Gold (August 2, 1951 – June 3, 2011) was an American singer, songwriter, musician and arranger. His works include the US Top 10 single "Lonely Boy" (1977), as well as "Thank You for Being a Friend" (1978) and the UK Top Five hit "Never Let Her Slip Away" (1978). He had further international chart success in the 1980s as the lead singer of Wax, a collaboration with English musician and songwriter Graham Gouldman.

Gold was a multi-instrumentalist who played guitar, bass, keyboards, accordion, synthesizer, harmonica, saxophone, flute, drums and percussion, and more arcane musical devices such as ukulele, musette, and harmonium. He was also a producer, sound engineer, film composer, session musician, actor, and painter.

Gold played and recorded with artists such as Carly Simon, Jennifer Warnes, Linda Ronstadt, Stephen Bishop, America, Nicolette Larson, Maria Muldaur, Neil Diamond, Barbi Benton, Eric Carmen, Juice Newton, Leo Sayer, Freddie Mercury

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Of All the Little Girls [02.1968, сингл]
  • Andrew Gold [1975, альбом]
  • That’s Why I Love You [1975, сингл]
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy [1976, сингл]
  • Lonely Boy [1976, сингл]
  • Lonely Boy [1976, сингл]
  • Stay [1976, сингл]
  • What’s Wrong With This Picture [1976, альбом]
  • Heartaches in Heartaches [06.1976, сингл]
  • Never Let Her Slip Away [1977, сингл]
  • One of Them Is Me [1977, сингл]
  • Go Back Home Again [08.07.1977, сингл]
  • All This and Heaven Too [1978, альбом]
  • Thank You for Being a Friend [01.1978, сингл]
  • How Can This Be Love / Still You Linger On [26.05.1978, сингл]
  • I’m on My Way [08.1978, сингл]
  • Whirlwind [1979, альбом]
  • Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music [20.08.1996, альбом]
  • The Spense Manor Suite [2000, альбом]
  • Intermission [11.07.2002, альбом]
  • Copy Cat [01.08.2008, альбом]


  • The Best of Andrew Gold [сборник]
  • Never Let Her Slip Away: 14 Classic Tracks [1993, сборник]
  • Thank You for Being a Friend: The Best of Andrew Gold [24.06.1997, сборник]
  • Andrew Gold: All Time Greatest Hits EP [01.2008, сборник]
  • The Essential Collection [03.10.2011, сборник]
  • Andrew Gold / What’s Wrong With This Picture? / All This and Heaven Too / Whirlwind [30.09.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
How Can This Be Love
King Of Showbiz
Kiss This One Goodbye
Lonely Boy
Never Let Her Slip Away
Oh Urania Take Me Away
Spooky Scary Skeletons
Thank You For Being a Friend
Time Is Standing Still

Страница создана 29.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!