- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Amon Duul Ii - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Amon Duul Ii - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Германия
Даты: 1969 - ...

Amon Düül II (or Amon Düül 2) is a German rock band. The group is generally considered to be one of the founders of the Krautrock scene and a seminal influence on its development.

The band emerged from the radical West German commune scene of the late 1960s, with others in the same commune including some of the future founders of the Red Army Faction. Founding members are Chris Karrer, Dieter Serfas, Falk Rogner (b. 14 September 1943), John Weinzierl (b. 4 April 1949), and Renate Knaup (b. Renate Aschauer-Knaup, 1 July 1948).

The band was founded after Weinzierl and the others met at the Amon Düül 'art commune' in Munich. The commune consisted mainly of university students, who formed a music group initially to fund the commune, with everyone who lived there joining in to play music whether or not they had any experience or ability. The commune split when they were offered an opportunity to record, which was

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Phallus Dei [1969, альбом]
  • Rattlesnakeplumcake / Between the Eyes [1970, сингл]
  • Yeti [1970, альбом]
  • Tanz der Lemminge [03.1971, альбом]
  • Carnival in Babylon [1972, альбом]
  • Wolf City [1972, альбом]
  • Utopia [1973, альбом]
  • Vive La Trance [1973, альбом]
  • Hijack [1974, альбом]
  • Made in Germany [1975, альбом]
  • Pyragony X [1976, альбом]
  • Almost Alive [1977, альбом]
  • Only Human [1978, альбом]
  • Vortex [1981, альбом]
  • Hawk Meets Penguin [1982, альбом]
  • Meetings With Menmachines Inglorious Heroes of the Past... [1983, альбом]
  • Nada Moonshine # [1995, альбом]
  • Kobe (Reconstructions) [1996, альбом]
  • Flawless [1997, альбом]
  • Bee as Such [2010, альбом]
  • Düülirium [2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at Munich
  • Live in London [1973]
  • Live in Concert [1992]
  • Live in Tokyo [1996]


  • The Best of Amon Düül II 1969-1974 [сборник]
  • Lemmingmania [1975, сборник]
  • 5 Years [1980, сборник]
  • Airs on a Shoestring: The Best of Amon Düül [1987, сборник]
  • Anthology of Cosmic Music [1999, сборник]
Название Материалы
Archangels Thunderbird

Страница создана 13.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!