- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Alkaline Trio - Sadie - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Alkaline Trio - Sadie - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Просмотров: 695
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Derek Grant, Matt Skiba, Dan Andriano

Alkaline Trio
Intro: G Am Em (x2)

G                            Am                   Em
You're on your own my little nightmare you cannot stay here
It's far too bright for you
G                       Am              Em
If they attack you just lay there, play dead dear
It's your only hope of pulling through
G               Am                      Em   
The seconds may seem like a lifetime, a dream recurring
A dream that can't come true
G        Am            Em                            C  
And they pin it all on you after all you've been put through

Em              C                  G                   D
"Sadie G. she's crazy see?" That's what the whitecoats say
       Em               C            G        D 
Now Ms Susan A., you're losing every opportunity to put us all away

G Am Em (x2)

Verse 2:
Now run along my little nightmare your job is done here
You scared 'em all to death
If they revive them just sit there
Just smile dear make them grateful for every breath
The sentence may seem like a lifetime of scream 
That's curdling the blood they found on you
And your knives & clothing too
Charlie's broken .22


and then...
          Em                 C                  G              D
Well they found you and they shipped you up the river the same way
        Em                   C                    G                D
But you bound and gagged you shot and stabbed you tried to set 'em free

But they've thrown away the key

G Em C D (x4)

G   Em     C     D
Whoooooooooooooooa! (etc.)

Chorus chords (x2)

End on G

Drop me a line if there's any errors:
email me
d_phx x x x

Добавлено: 03.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 03.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!