- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Alexander o'Neal - тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Alexander o'Neal - тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 14.11.1953 - ...

Alexander O'Neal (born 19 November 1953), is an American rhythm and blues singer, songwriter and arranger from Minneapolis, Minnesota. In a career spanning more than 30 years, O'Neal is an accomplished soul and rhythm and blues singer. O'Neal came to prominence in the middle of the 1980s as a solo artist, releasing fourteen singles that entered the top forty charts in the UK during the 1980s and 1990s. His solo singles, sometimes dealing with lost love include "If You Were Here Tonight", "Fake", "Criticize", "The Lovers", "(What Can I Say) To Make You Love Me", "The Christmas Song", "All True Man", "Love Makes No Sense", "In the Middle" and ¨What's Missing¨. He is also known for duets with fellow R&B singer and Tabu labelmate Cherrelle such as "Saturday Love" and "Never Knew Love Like This". AllMusic has described O'Neal as having a "tough voice [that] has the same grain and range as that of Otis Redding."

O'Neal was born in Natchez, Mississippi. After graduating from

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Alexander O'Neal [1985, альбом]
  • Criticize [1987, сингл]
  • Fake [1987, сингл]
  • Hearsay [1987, альбом]
  • Never Knew Love Like This [1987, сингл]
  • My Gift to You [1988, альбом]
  • Hitmix (The Official Bootleg megamix) [1989, сингл]
  • All True Man [1991, сингл]
  • All True Man [1991, альбом]
  • What I This Thing Called Love [1991, сингл]
  • All That Matters to Me [1993, сингл]
  • Love Makes No Sense [1993, альбом]
  • Since I've Been Lovin' You [1993, сингл]
  • Lovers Again [1996, альбом]
  • Saga of a Married Man [2002, альбом]
  • Alex Loves... [04.02.2008, альбом]
  • 5 Questions - The New Journey [27.07.2010, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at the Hammersmith Apollo London [04.07.2005]


  • This Thing Called Love: The Greatest Hits of Alexander O'Neal [сборник]
  • Twelve Inch Mixes [ремикс]
  • Hearsay All Mixed Up [1988, ремикс]
  • The Best of Alexander O'Neal [1995, сборник]
  • Greatest Hits [2004, сборник]
  • Very Best Of [18.11.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Broken Heart Can Mend
If You Were Here Tonight
Never Knew Love Like This

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!