- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Alasdair Roberts - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Alasdair Roberts - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Даты: - ...

Alasdair Roberts is a Scottish folk musician. He released a number of albums under the name Appendix Out and, following the 2001 album The Night is Advancing, under his own name.

Roberts was born in Swabia, Germany, the son of former folk guitarist (and partner of Dougie MacLean) Alan Roberts and his German wife Annegret. He was raised in Kilmahog, a hamlet close to the small town of Callander, near Stirling in central Scotland, where he started playing the guitar and writing music. He has been based in Glasgow for over ten years.

In 1994 Alasdair Roberts formed 'Appendix Out' with school friends Dave Elcock and Kenny McBride and started playing small venues. Roberts was also a classmate of Ladytron's Helen Marnie. While attending a Will Oldham concert in 1995, he offered a demo tape to the American singer, and a contract with US label Drag City soon followed. The band's first release was

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Crook of My Arm [03.04.2001, альбом]
  • Farewell Sorrow [28.04.2003, альбом]
  • No Earthly Man [22.03.2005, альбом]
  • The Amber Gatherers [22.01.2007, альбом]
  • Spoils [27.04.2009, альбом]
  • The Wyrd Meme [20.10.2009, макси-сингл]
  • The Digital EP [02.04.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Too Long in This Condition [16.08.2010, альбом]
  • Urstan [26.03.2012, альбом]
  • A Wonder Working Stone [22.01.2013, альбом]
  • Hirta Songs [18.11.2013, альбом]
  • Alasdair Roberts [27.01.2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2003-05-07: Session Planet Claire
Название Материалы
Molly Bawn

Страница создана 01.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!