- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Akira Yamaoka - Youre Not Here - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Akira Yamaoka - Youre Not Here - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 836
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Youre Not Here
Akira Yamaoka
[You're not here]

Composer: Akira Yamaoka
Performed By: Melissa Williamson
Length: 3:45
Turning: Eb Ab C# F# Bb Eb

(0:29)Blue sky to forever
(0:31)Green grass blows in the wind, dancing
(0:36)It would be a much better sight,
(0:40)With you, With me.
(0:43)If you hadn't met me
(0:45)I'd be fine on my own, baby
    Asus4                       Cadd9   
(0:50)Never felt so lonely then you came along

            Dm            C
(0:55)So now what should I do?
                  Dm            C
(0:59)I'm strung out addicted to you
               Dm                  C
(1:02)My body aches now that you're gone 
(1:05)My supply fell through
        Am       G            F        G        Am    G 
(1:10)You gladly gave me everything you had and more
           F        E
(1:15)You craved my happiness,
        Am      G           F      G        Am    
(1:17)When you made me feel joy it made you smile
           G    F         E
(1:21)But now I feel your stress.
      Am       G              F          G       Am   G
(1:24)Love was never meant to be such a crazy affair, no?
          F       E
(1:29)And who has time for tears?                        (slow tempo)
        Am       G               F      G             Am    G   F
(1:31)I never thought I'd sit around and cry for your love,
(1:38)'till now...

  Musical Solo   

Asus4 Cadd9 repeatly

(1:58)Oh I feel your stress

(2:05)Come on,
(2:07)Oh, who has time for tears?
(2:11)Oh, my baby

(2:21)Yeah yeah

(2:34)Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

(2:46)I feel your stress

[You're not here]

Asus4 x02230
Cadd9 x32030
Dm    xx0231
C     x32010
B     x24442
Am    x02210
G     320033
F     133211
E     022100

Добавлено: 31.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 17.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!