- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Aerosmith - What Could Have Been Love - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Aerosmith - What Could Have Been Love - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 1164
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
What Could Have Been Love
Aerosmith - What Could Have Been Love  (2012)

I wake up and wonder 
    G                       Bm
how everything went wrong
   A            G
Am I the one to blame
I gave up and left you 
      G                    Bm
For a nowhere bound train
         A                  G
Now that train has come and gone
I closed my eyes and see you
Lying in my bed
      D    A               G
and i still dreamed of that day

============= Refrain ======================

E                       Ab
   What could have been love
Should have been the only thing 
         B              E
that was ever meant to be
  Didnt know couldnt see
A                B
what was right in front of me
E                  Ab
  And now that Im alone
               F#m           B
All I have is emptiness that comes from being free
E                        Ab              A       B
    What could have been love will never be      


D                                       G
An old friend who told me that you found somebody new
  Bm       A            G
ohhhhh, youre finally moving on
You think that Id be over you 
after all these years
  Bm       A            G
Yeahhh but time is proving wrong
      D    A               G
Cause im still holding on Yea yea Yea


We've gone our separate ways
Say goodbye to another way
Still wonder where you are
Or are you too far from talking back
D                                       B#  B#  B#
You were slipping through my hands and I didnt understand

Добавлено: 23.07.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!