- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Acid Drinkers - Blood is Boiling - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Acid Drinkers - Blood is Boiling - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 171
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Kick in the brain, still the same, oh,
Please tell me what's my name
Hook in neck, fire storm, bloody rain, yeah it came
Breaks my skull, hits my eyes, what a fun, where's my arm
We're the heroes, victory, what's the caddish melody.

It's dedication for this creeping meat
Requiem for corpse, the blues of the bat
My histeric hymn, my dance macabre
And wonderful charm of your big, burned head.
War is over, fight is over but blood is boiling

I am mad, maybe dead, sea of shit trash in mouth
Talk of hate, bullets taste, no heartbeat, bloody sweat
Noise in head, I see red, I'm unclean, leave me please
Got no power, I can't cry, fuckin' nightmare every night
It's dedication for this creeping meat...

No, don't go, don't turn back, look at me, yeah, at me
Living corpse, real wreck, here I am, don't forget
Добавлено: 13.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 13.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!