- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Acid Drinkers - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Acid Drinkers - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Польша
Даты: 21.09.1986 - ...

Acid Drinkers are a Polish thrash metal band formed in September 1986 in Poznań. Acid Drinkers were formed on 21 September 1986 consisting of Tomasz "Titus" Pukacki (vocals, bass) and Robert "Litza" Friedrich (guitar, vocals). The band's style is thrash metal, with influences of heavy metal. Acid Drinkers are rated as one of the most important bands in the Polish thrash and heavy metal world.

Line-up soon expanded as Dariusz "Popcorn" Popowicz (lead guitar) and a drummer Piotr "Chomik" Kulk (shortly after replaced by Maciej "Ślepy" Głuchowski) joined the band. With this line-up the band worked on its own compositions; such as "Barmy Army", "Del Rocca" and "I Mean Acid". Within a month of the band's creation, Pukacki was called to join the army and left the band for two years. The others did not intend to idle their time away; Friedrich and Popowicz undertook a reactivation of the band named Slavoy. Soon both of them received

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Are You a Rebel? [09.09.1990, альбом]
  • Dirty Money, Dirty Tricks [12.06.1991, альбом]
  • Strip Tease [09.1992, альбом]
  • Vile Vicious Vision [03.10.1993, альбом]
  • Fishdick [01.06.1994, альбом]
  • Infernal Connection [12.1994, альбом]
  • The State of Mind Report [22.04.1996, альбом]
  • High Proof Cosmic Milk [18.03.1998, альбом]
  • Amazing Atomic Activity [17.05.1999, альбом]
  • Broken Head [02.10.2000, альбом]
  • Acidofilia [13.05.2002, альбом]
  • Rock Is Not Enough.. [24.05.2004, альбом]
  • Verses of Steel [07.07.2008, альбом]
  • Fishdick Zwei: The Dick Is Rising Again [01.09.2010, альбом]
  • La part du diable [19.10.2012, альбом]
  • 25 Cents for a Riff [06.10.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Varran Strikes Back - Alive!!! [1998]
  • The Hand That Rocks the Coffin [29.05.2006]


  • 3 Version 4 Yonash / Acid on the Dance Floor / Acids First Step 1985 / Only for Mega Fans [04.1995, сборник]
  • Maximum Overload [30.09.2002, сборник]
Название Материалы
(ochotniczy) Klub Samobjcw
(Voluntary) Kamikaze Club
24 Radical Questions
A And D
A Rubber Hammer And A Broken Head
Acid Drinkers
Amazing Atomic Activity
Angry And Bloody
Anybody Home
Are You A Rebel
Backyard Bandit
Balbinator Edzy
Balbinattor Edzy
Bandyta Podwrkowy
Barmy Army
Be Careful With This Gun, Daughter!
Black Blood Canyon
Blind Leadin' The Blind
Blood is Boiling
Blues Beatdown
By My Godzilla
Cops Broke My Beer
Czapki Z Gw (przed T Dam)
Czas Utworu: 66 6 Sek
Dammed Diamonds
Dancing in The Slaughter House
Dancing in the Slaughter-House

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!