- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

A Thorn For Every Heart - Things Aren't So Beautiful Now (Part 2) - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

A Thorn For Every Heart - Things Aren't So Beautiful Now (Part 2) - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 167
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Scene begins as a telephone rings. 
Chokes a gasp at the awful news it brings. 
A phone call she's been avoiding. 
She knows he's reached the end. 

Hooked up to the respirator. 
It breaths life into my callused lungs. 
My heart beats getting fainter.
I know my time has come.

It's getting colder 
been trying to show her 
that I'm not the one 
to be there beside her now 
I'm crossing over 
can no one console her 
alone she'll remain 
with no way to end this pain.

Now I realize the things that I
(All of the things that I wanted in this world) 
the things I have done to you 
(What have I done to you)
why you gave your love with all your heart.  
(Hands went way to fast) 
With all that a heart could give.

Intentions that you'll never know 
the reason why I have to lead astray 
I gave you a life time of pain and remorse 
(Mistakes that were never yours) 
the wrong in my life can never be right. 
(It flashes before my eyes)

(How did he come to this,
His mind is working harder than ever before.
Thousands of thoughts in seconds.
His last thoughts were of her,
and how he and he alone had destroyed the once
vibrant spirit he had inherited so deeply.
The last pain he had ever caused is to the only
woman that had ever loved him...)

Bright light is calling me upward.
(A ghost for now)
I follow and leave you below
Now you're all alone.
And I leave you with nobody by your side.
Not to hurt you ever again
Never break your spirit for me.
Now I'm all alone.
Still cherish the things that you have given to me.
Bright light is calling me upward
I follow and leave you below 
Добавлено: 30.04.2012
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!