- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

5 Seconds Of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good Medley - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

5 Seconds Of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good Medley - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 350
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Sounds Good Feels Good Medley
5 Seconds Of Summer
Check out my medley here:

Capo 3

C                 G         Am
Black jeans white tee black converse
You know she gets it right
C              G          Am
Blue hair blue eyes I saw her
I couldn't help but I was like

Hey Everybody:
She maxed her credit cards and don't got a job
She pays for gas with all the change in her car

She's Kinda Hot:
    G                           F
She put me on meds she wont get out of my head
She's kind of hot though 1 2 3 4

Permanent Vacation:
C           G
Frustration desperation
Am                  F
You say I need some kind of medication
C         G
Situation no motivation
Am          F
Destination permanent vacation

Fly Away:
C                                 G
A little bit of California with a little bit of London sky
I wanna take my heart to the end of the world
Fly away tonight

C         G
Airplanes cut through the clouds
     Am             F
Like angels can fly we'll never die

Carry On:
        C          G   Am  F
Let the good times roll

Girl Who Cried Wolf:
   C                 F                      Am
So look at me in the eye is anyone there at all
                   G                         C
Is anyone there at all 'cause I'm not dreaming

Broken Home:
C                                  G
Who's right who's wrong who really cares
The fault the blame the pain's still there
I'm here alone inside of this broken home

Am                F      
Heartbreak that I can't escape
  C                 G
A sinking ship I'll never save
    Am            F      C  G
I'm lonely like a castaway
Am      F       C                  Am    
Already missing before the night I left
     Am        F          G         Am
Just me and my shadow and all of my regrets

Outer Space:
      G               Am              
I was running back to you

Catch Fire:
       F                              C
I will fight to fix up and get things right
                   Am                               C
I can't change the world but maybe I'll change your mind

Safety Pin:
C                G             Am                F
We'll safety pin the pieces of our broken hearts back together
C           G             Am            F
Patching up all the holes until we both feel much better

San Francisco:
    C                        G
Get back to where we started to the summer night
    Am                        F
You know you know you know we got it right

Waste The Night:
C                      G
I don't wanna waste it don't wanna waste it
Am                     F
I don't wanna waste it don't wanna waste it
C                      G                      Am  F
I don't wanna waste it don't wanna waste tonight

C                   G
I want to print our hands in the pavement
Am                 F
Savor your words I won't ever waste them
C                     G
Look in your eyes and know just what you miss
Am           F
So lie to me just lie to me

Jet Black Heart:
  G            Am     F                              G                  Am        F     C
I write with a poison pen but these chemicals moving between us are the reason to start again
Добавлено: 18.02.2016
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 18.02.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!