- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

2 Fabiola - тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

2 Fabiola - тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Бельгия
Даты: - ...

2 Fabiola is a Belgian Electronic group, formed in 1991 by Pat Krimson (Patrick Claesen) and Zohra.

The group was noted for its lavish and extravagant clothes and performances. It has also made the charts in the Belgian Ultratop and had success in Spain. In the Ultratop 50 and Ultratop 50, they topped the charts. In 1999, the group took a break. Zohra started a solo career, and Pat Krimson led another project of his, called Nunca. After a while, a new 2 Fabiola was presented to the world, introducing singer Evi Goffin (Medusa, Lasgo).

After releasing some singles, the group disappeared from the Belgian music scene.

In 2007, Krimson announced the band’s comeback, introducing two new singers. Their last single, "Blow Me Away", was published in July 2008.

In 2014 the group had a major hit with "She's After My Piano", after participating in the Belgium national selection for Eurovision Song Contest 2014. This song was co-written by Romanian-Norwegian artist

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • New Years Day [макси-сингл]
  • The Milkyway (Remixes) [1992, сингл]
  • Lift U Up [1995, сингл]
  • Play This Song [1995, сингл]
  • I'm on Fire [1996, сингл]
  • Tyfoon [1996, альбом]
  • Universal Love [1996, сингл]
  • Freak Out [1997, сингл]
  • Magic Flight [1997, сингл]
  • Androgyne [1998, альбом]
  • Feel the Vibe [1998, сингл]
  • Flashback [1998, сингл]
  • Sisters and Brothers [1998, сингл]
  • New Years Day / Retro EP [01.11.1999, макси-сингл]
  • Push It Up [05.07.2010, сингл]


  • Straight To The Top [20.06.2008, сборник]
Название Материалы
A World For You And me
Freak Out
I'm On Fire
Lift Me Up
Universal Love

Страница создана 25.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!